Step out of Time

Paul Haslem RDRCD 372
  1. Sandy's Fancy
  2. The Ash Grove
  3. First Snow
  4. The Black Rogue
  5. Bridgett O'Malley
  6. Grace O'Malley
  7. Miss Murphy
  8. Lamentation for Owen Roe O'Neill
  9. The King of the Fairies / The Children's Lament
  10. Sheebeg And Sheemore / Lord Inchiquin
  11. Raincoat
  12. Over the Waterfall / In The Barrel
  13. Planxty Irwin / Fanny power
  14. Sweet Adare
  15. Sliding Off The Roof
  16. Squire Woods' Lamentation
  17. Jivewalk
  18. The Misty Morning Waltz
  19. Blind Mary (I Will Love You When You're Old)

samples are in mp3 format
to play samples you need winamp or some other mp3 player
my personal favorite is a small plain player called Foobar, it will play almost any format you throw at it.
to view other mp3 players click here

To order this CD please contact Paul Haslem

You can now download this recording through itunes iTunes

amazon mp3

or emusic, which is my favorite service

Step out of Time Dulcimer Traditions Spirit of the Land

An Acoustic Christmas New Celtic Moon

home | bio | articles | recordings | contact | healing | performances | links | guestbook | newstuff | sheet music | Dulcimer Hammers

Dulcimer Traditions

copyright 1999

Paul Haslem

Dulcimer Traditions Logo