New Celtic Moon

Sugo Music SR9884


  1. The Rock of Cashel
  2. Donal and the Fairy Folk
  3. Morning Chimes
  4. Between Two Worlds
  5. Inisfail (Isle of Destiny)
  6. Wilderness Lament
  7. The Elora Gorge
  8. Fomarian Towers (The Black Rogue)
  9. Dance of the Sidheog
  10. The Abbess of Kildare (Bridget O'Malley)
  11. St. Brendan's Voyage
  12. The Battle of Dromcath (Grace O'Malley)

* previously released as Ancient Moon / Rising Sun

Ancient Moon / Rising Sun

samples are in mp3 format
to play samples you need winamp or some other mp3 player
my personal favorite is a small plain player called Foobar, it will play almost any format you throw at it.
to view other mp3 players click here

To order this CD, or for pricing information, please contact Sugo Music at 1-800-927-7846.

Step out of Time Dulcimer Traditions Spirit of the Land

An Acoustic Christmas New Celtic Moon

home | bio | articles | recordings | contact | healing | performances | links | guestbook | newstuff | sheet music | Dulcimer Hammers

Dulcimer Traditions

copyright 1999

Paul Haslem

Dulcimer Traditions Logo