An Acoustic Christmas

Sugo Music SR9721
  1. Deck the Halls
  2. Carol of the Bells
  3. Twelve Days of Christmas
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  5. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  6. Greensleeves
  7. We Three Kings
  8. Silent Night
  9. O'Come Emmanuel
  10. March of the Kings
  11. O'Holy Night

samples are in mp3 format
to play samples you need winamp or some other mp3 player
my personal favorite is a small plain player called Foobar, it will play almost any format you throw at it.
to view other mp3 players click here

To order this CD, or for pricing information, please contact Sugo Music at 1-800-927-7846.

Step out of Time Dulcimer Traditions Spirit of the Land Looped and Delayed

An Acoustic Christmas New Celtic Moon

home | bio | articles | recordings | contact | healing | performances | links | guestbook | newstuff | sheet music | Dulcimer Hammers

Dulcimer Traditions

copyright 1999

Paul Haslem

Dulcimer Traditions Logo